(703) 830-2400          

pg-banner-instruction
pg-banner-mobile

Junior League Golf

Junior League Golf is a fun, social and inclusive opportunity for boys and girls, ages 13 and under, to learn and enjoy the game of golf.  The price of the league is $275.  For payment, please call or visit the pro shop at VGC.

Click Here To Register Online!

Junior League Schedule: Ages 7-13

Subject to Changes

Date Time Details
Tuesday, August 21 5:30-7 p.m. Practice
Saturday, August 25 3:00-6 p.m. On-course practice: Explanation of format and rules
Tuesday, August 28 5:30-7 p.m. Practice
Saturday, Sept 1 NO MATCH NO MATCH
Tuesday, Sept 4 5:30-7 p.m. Practice
Saturday, Sept 8 3:00-6 p.m. Game
Tuesday, Sept 11 5:30-7 p.m. Practice
Saturday, Sept 15 3:00-6 p.m. Game
Tuesday, Sept 18 5:30-7 p.m. Practice
Saturday, Sept 22 3:00-6 p.m. Game
Tuesday, Sept 25 5:30-7 p.m. Practice
Saturday, Sept 29 3:00-6 p.m. Game
Tuesday, Oct 2 5:30-7 p.m. Practice
Saturday, Oct 6 3:00-6 p.m. Game
Tuesday, Oct 9 5:30-7 p.m. Practice
Saturday, Oct 13 3:00-6 p.m. Game

pga-jr-league1