(703) 830-2400          

pg-banner-instruction
pg-banner-mobile

PGA Junior League Golf

pga-jr-league-logoPGA Junior League Golf is a fun, social and inclusive opportunity for boys and girls, ages 13 and under, to learn and enjoy the game of golf from PGA and LPGA Professionals.  Like many other recreational youth sports, participants wear numbered jerseys and play on teams with friends.  The price of the league is $275.  For payment, please call or visit the pro shop at VGC.

Click Here To Register Online!

PGA Junior League Schedule: Ages 7-13

Date Time Details
Tuesday, April 17 5:30-7 p.m. Practice #1
Saturday, April 21 3:00-6 p.m. On-course practice: Explanation of format and rules
Tuesday, April 24 5:30-7 p.m. Practice #2
Saturday, April 28 3:00-6 p.m. Practice Game
Tuesday, May 1 5:30-7 p.m. Practice #3
Saturday, May 5 3:00-6 p.m. Game #1
Tuesday, May 8 5:30-7 p.m. Practice #4
Saturday, May 12 3:00-6 p.m. Game #2
Tuesday, May 15 5:30-7 p.m. Practice #5
Saturday, May 19 3:00-6 p.m. Game #3
Tuesday, May 22 5:30-7 p.m. Practice #6
Saturday, May 26 NO MATCH MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND
Tuesday, May 29 5:30-7 p.m. Practice #7
Saturday, June 2 3:00-6 p.m. Game #4
Tuesday, June 5 5:30-7 p.m. Practice #8
Saturday, June 9 3:00-6 p.m. Game #5
Tuesday, June 12 5:30-7 p.m. Practice #9
Saturday, June 16 3:00-6 p.m. Game #6

pga-jr-league1