pg-banner-instruction
pg-banner-mobile

Women on Course Clinics

woc download

New 2021 Women On Course Clinics at Virginia Golf Center! Raspberry Golf Academy and Women on Course hosts golf, social and networking events to enhance participation and facilitate friendships. Whether you're looking to learn or play the game of golf, master the wine list or become inspired, you'll do so in a welcome setting!

 

Learn to Golf Clinics-New and improving players will build a great golf swing with the instructors at Raspberry Golf Academy who make it fun and easy to learn the game. Learn the fundamentals at a premier golf practice facility that features state-of-the-art technology. Price includes 60 minute golf clinic with clubs for those without. Come early to network in the clubhouse where breakfast is available for purchase.

Saturday, April 24 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, May 29 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, June 26 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, July 31 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, August 28 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, September 25 - Learn to Golf- RSVP
Saturday, October 23 - Learn to Golf- RSVP

Clinic & 4 Holes-Our most popular after work format is perfect for golfers transitioning to the golf course. Build confidence and skills with a range to course clinic led by the professional instructors at Raspberry Golf Academy. Spend 30 minutes on the range followed by an hour on the course to practice what you've learned. Price includes 90 minutes of instruction, walking golf with push cart. Clubs provided for those without.
Thursday, April 8 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Thursday, May 13 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Thursday, June 10 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Thursday, July 8 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Thursday, September 9 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP
Thursday, August 12 - Clinic & 4 Holes- RSVP

Nine & Mimosas-Start your Saturday with a fast and fun 9 hole round on one of the best par 3 courses in the area. Improve your game on this little gem whether you play for score, or 'play your own way'. Price incluzdes nine holes of walking golf with push cart and a mimosa! Come early to network in the clubhouse where breakfast is available for purchase.
Saturday, April 24 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP
Saturday, May 29 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP
Saturday, June 26 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP
Saturday, July 31 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP
Saturday, August 28 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP
Saturday, September 25 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP
Saturday, October 23 - Nine & Mimosas- RSVP
 
For more information, contact John Miller, PGA at jmiller@raspberrygolfacademy.com.